Weekly Mass Intentions

† Masses Intentions

Saturday, August 13

5:00pm – George Schafer

Sunday, August 14

8:30am – Jennifer Wrzosek

10:30am – Lambert Streifel

6:00pm – Holy Family Parish

Monday, J August 15

9:00am – Derrick Risling

Tuesday, August 16

9:00am – Allen Kaupp

Wednesday, August 17

9:00am – Tina Ressler

Thursday, August 18

9:00am – Randy Drescher

Friday, August 19

9:00am – Ben Lockert †

Saturday, August 20

5:00pm – Con Miller

Sunday, August 21

8:30am – Phil Klotz

10:30am – Henry Bosch

6:00pm – Holy Family Parish

Monday, August 22

9:00am – Albert Weimer

Tuesday, August 23

9:00am – Italo Dal Molin

Wednesday, August 24

9:00am – Louise Dennehy

Thursday, August 25

9:00am – Isaac Risling

Friday, August 26

9:00am – John & Veronica Bosch